The 10 members of the constitutional reform commission were sworn in at state house this morning.

The Chairman is Justice Christopher Blackman. The other members are: Kaleel Kothdiwala, Mary-Ann Redman, Reverend John Rogers, Suliemann Bulbulia, former Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite, Senator Gregory Nicholls, Sade Jemmott, Kerry-Anne Ifill, and Christopher De Caires.

Speaking at the ceremony, Attorney General, Dale Marshall said that Barbados’ constitutional reform is an important exercise for which government has allocated just under a million dollars.

Share This: