The proposed new President of the Senate took the oath of office this morning. 

Those on hand to witness the event included Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley, Attorney General Dale Marshall, and leader of government business in the Senate Dr. Jerome Walcott.

Wendy Burke was also at Government House for the ceremony.


Share This: