StarcomNetwork

 

Departments and Staff

 

Board of Directors

Dr. Grenville Phillips - Chairman

Mr. Noel Wood - Secretary

Ms. Hazel Highland

Ms. Vere Brathwaite

Ms. Rhonda Ottley

 

Management

David Ellis - General Manager davidellis@starcomnetwork.net

Vilmore Johnson - Advertising Manager - vilmorejohnson@starcomnetwork.net 430-7303

David Ellis - Manager, Public Affairs  - davidellis@starcomnetwork.net 430-7307

Stetson Babb - Manager, News - stetsonbabb@starcomnetwork.net 430-7309

Ronald Clarke - Programme Manager - ronaldclarke@starcomnetwork.net 430-7308

David Johnson - Head of Technical Services - davidjohnson@starcomnetwork.net 430-7378

Charmaine Burns-Plaza - Executive Assistant - charmaineburns@starcomnetwork.net 430- 7302

 

Sales

Alison Roach - Marketing Officer - alisonroach@starcomnetwork.net - 430-300

Stephen Callendar - Sales Executive - stephenallender@starcomnetwork.net 430- 7300

Kristojay Paul - Marketing Officer -kristojaypaul@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

Donnette Bennette - Marketing Officer donnettebennette@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

Bernadette Chikowore-Hewitt  ​ Marketing Officer​ bernadettechikowore-hewitt@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

 

Advertising

Natalie Philip - Secretary - nataliephilip@starcomnetwork.net 430 -7311

Rashanna Griffith - Traffic Clerk - rashannagriffith@starcomnetwork.net 430-7313

Tamar Taylor - Traffic Clerk - tamartaylor@starcomnetwork.net 430-7312

 

Accounts

Wynell Philemon - Assistant Accountant - wynellphilemon@starcomnetwork.net 430-7342

Victoria Browne - Accounting Officer - victoriasmall@starcomnetwork.net 430-7344

Honor Grimes - Accounts Clerk - honergrimes@starcomnetwork.net 430-7375

Josey-Ann Inniss - Cashier/Accounts Receivable Assistant - joseyanninniss@starcomnetwork.net 430-7343

Tanisha King - Cashier -tanishaking@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

 

News and Sports

Roberta Dowell Senior News Reporter robertadowell@starcomnetwork.net430-7300

Nya Phillip - News Reporter - 430-7300

Paul Mayers - Sports Reporter - 430-7300

Kurtis Hinds - Sports Reporter - 430-7300

 

Announcers

Carol Roberts - Announcer/Operator VOB 92.9 FM - vob929.com 434-1790

Maurice Norville - Announcer/Operator VOB 92.9 FM - vob929.com 434-1790

Ian Gill - Programme Assistant VOB 92.9 FM - vob929.com 434-1790

Dennis Johnson - Senior Producer - vob929.com 434-1790

Ken Husbands - Announcer/Operator VOB 92.9 FM - vob929.com 434-1790

Kevin Hinds - Announcer/Operator The Beat 104 - thebeat104.com 434-2328

Malcolm Small - Announcer/Operator  The Beat 104 - thebeat104.com 434-2328

Warren Forte - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

Tamara Husbands - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

Peter Coppin - Programme Assistant HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

Scott Headley - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

David Howell - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

Fabian Warton - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM - hott953.com 434-4688

Raymond King - Announcer/Operator HOTT 95.3 FM hott953.com 434-4688

Graham Vaughn - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

Vere Walcott - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

Anthony Greene - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

Carol Toppin - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

John Yarde - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

Adeline Sparman - Announcer/Operator LIFE 97.5 FM - life975.com 467-7355

 

Digital Media

Azania Phillips - Digital Media  azaniaphillips@starcomnetwork.net - 430-7300

 

Technology

Mitch Mayers - Technical Consultant - mitchmayers@starcomnetwork.net 430-7374

Trevor Hollingsworth - Technician - production@starcomnetwork.net 430-7359

John Stoute - Technicial Services Supervisor - production@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

David Howell - Technicial Services Supervisor - production@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

Michael Straker - Technician - production@starcomnetwork.net 430-7300

Tamika Young - Technician - production@starcomnetwork.net 430- 7300

Stanley Aimey - General Worker - 430 -7300

Margaret Bullard - Maid - 430 - 7300

Geneve Nicholas - Receptionist - 430 - 7300

Veronica Sobers - Maid - 430 - 7300

 

 

http://starcomnetwork.net/departments.aspx